Main Menu

 

TRACY HIGH SCHOOL COUNSELORS

Our mission statement as school counselors is to help students focus on academic, career and social/emotional development so that they may achieve success in school and are prepared to lead fulfilling lives as responsible members of society.

Students are assigned by last name
Counselors are available for drop ins before school, during lunch and after school. You can schedule an appointment with your counselor by clicking their name below. 

 

WE WOULD LIKE TO THANK MRS. BLEDSAW FOR HER OUTSTANDING DEDICATION TO OUR STUDENTS, FAMILIES, STAFF AND OF COURSE THE COUNSELING TEAM. mRS. BLEDSAW HAS TAKEN A POSITION AT OUR DISTRICT OFFICE. ALTHOUGH SHE IS NO LONGER AT OUR SITE, SHE WILL FOREVER BE A BULLDOG!

Navy Information Session

NavyInfo.png
Navy Information Session
THS Virtual Wellness Center

COUNSELING SUPPORT STAFF

PARENT INFORMATION

COLLEGE & CAREER INFORMATION

Check your college student profile & student email address often.
That is how colleges will reach out to you with important
deadlines and updates.

TRANSCRIPTS & FORMS

COURSE INFORMATION

GRADE LEVEL INFORMATION

Counseling Events

May 2022
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Tue, May 10
Thu, May 12
Fri, May 13
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Tue, May 17
Navy Info Session
Career Center A112
Wed, May 18
Thu, May 19
Fri, May 20
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
Tue, May 24
Thu, May 26
Sun, May 29
Mon, May 30
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4