Main Menu

 

tRACY HIGH SCHOOL COUNSELORS

 

Vision Statement 

Tracy High School students will graduate as lifelong learners with an increased sense of self, an expanded worldview, and the ability to effectively communicate in our ever changing society. Our students will enthusiastically begin the next phase of their college or career journey that will allow them to utilize their talents, develop new skills, and take on challenges with curiosity and confidence. 

Mission Statement 

The mission of the Tracy High School counseling program is to empower all students to realize their highest potential, engage in daily active learning, explore traditional and unique college and career options in a safe and respectful environment. Students will learn to advocate for self and others, be a change-maker on campus to help shape curriculum and programming that will cultivate a school community that provides safe learning spaces, supports physical and mental wellness, promotes unity and acceptance of differences. Counseling curriculum and programming will support the needs of our students and families in ways that are inclusive, creative and follow a multi-tiered system that focuses on college, career and social emotional learning. 

 

Students are assigned by last name
Counselors are available for drop ins before school, during lunch and after school. You can schedule an appointment with your counselor by clicking their name below. Counselors appointments in august will be on a drop in basis only. scheduled appointments will reSume in september.

 

audra munoz

   A-BAR

AVID/BRIDGE

        amunoz@tusd.net           

ASHLEY HALLEN

BAS-F

ahallen@tusd.net

                               

Trip Manley

g-man

     cmanley@tusd.net    

 

Kamara Clark

Mar-rez

kclark@tusd.net

   

Jonathan Sanny

Ri-Z

jsanny@tusd.net

 

 

 

COUNSELING SUPPORT STAFF

PARENT INFORMATION

COLLEGE & CAREER INFORMATION

Check your college student profile & student email address often.
That is how colleges will reach out to you with important
deadlines and updates.

TRANSCRIPTS & FORMS

COURSE INFORMATION

GRADE LEVEL INFORMATION

Counseling Events

September 2022
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Aug 28
Tue, Aug 30
Thu, Sep 1
College Application Workshop
Career Center A112
Sat, Sep 3
Sun, Sep 4
Mon, Sep 5
Tue, Sep 6
Wed, Sep 7
Thu, Sep 8
Fri, Sep 9
Sat, Sep 10
Sun, Sep 11
Mon, Sep 12
Wed, Sep 14
Fri, Sep 16
Sat, Sep 17
Sun, Sep 18
Mon, Sep 19
Tue, Sep 20
Wed, Sep 21
Thu, Sep 22
Fri, Sep 23
Sat, Sep 24
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
Tue, Sep 27
Thu, Sep 29
Sat, Oct 1

HOW COUNSELORS PROVIDE SUPPORT SCHOOLWIDE

youtube-shZtP5hVqZs