Main Menu

Teacher & Staff Contacts

Jon Waggle, Principal
jwaggle@tusd.net

Gary Henderson, Assistant Principal
ghenderson@tusd.net

Meagan Strelka, Assistant Principal
mstrelka@tusd.net

Antonio Quintana, Assistant Principal
aquintana@tusd.net

Lynne Holck, Secretary
lholck@tusd.net

Lisa Pribble, Attendance Clerk
lpribble@tusd.net

Lisa McMahon, Registrar
lmcmahon@tusd.net

 

1 2 3 > showing 1 - 30 of 88 constituents

Leana Abu Sneieh

Email:

Jeffrey Alexandre

Email:

Robert Allee

Email:

Ruth Alvarez

Email:

Brittany Baron

Email:

Amanda Bowman

Email:

Scott Boyal

Email:

Stacy Browne

Email:

DeEtte Burton

Email:

Curtis Campbell

Email:

Francesca Carrillo

Email:

Alayna Carter

Email:

Elizabeth Castello

Email:

Cameron Chitwood

Email:

Kamara Clark

Email:

Lauren Coker

Email:

Joy Cornish-Bowden

Email:

Debra Corona

Email:

Jacob Cortez

Email:

Colette Crowley

Email:

David Daily

Email:

Laarnie Del Rosario

Email:

Ellen DiFilippo

Email:

Joyce Dunnell

Email:

Elias Fiadoyor

Email:

Jonas Fishburn

Email:

Nisla Fonseca

Email:

Sara Foote

Email:

Carol Garske

Email:

Aimee Gates

Email: