Main Menu

Teacher & Staff Contacts

Jon Waggle, Principal
jwaggle@tusd.net

Meagan Strelka, Assistant Principal
mstrelka@tusd.net

Antonio Quintana, Assistant Principal
aquintana@tusd.net

Steven Wichman, Assistant Principal
swichman@tusd.net

Michelle Sterritt, Secretary
msterritt@tusd.net

Jessica Acosta, Attendance Secretary
thsattendance@tusd.net

Lisa McMahon, Registrar
lmcmahon@tusd.net

Katrina Williams, Bookkeeper                                                                                                                                  kawilliams@tusd.net

1 2 3 > showing 1 - 30 of 76 constituents

Jeffrey Alexandre

Email:

Sebastian Alongi

Email:

Ruth Alvarez

Email:

Britney Baron

Email:

Scott Boyal

Email:

Marnie Bradford

Email:

Stacy Browne

Email:

DeEtte Burton

Email:

Curtis Campbell

Email:

Francesca Carrillo

Email:

Alayna Carter

Email:

Elizabeth Castello

Email:

Chosen Cheng

Email:

Cameron Chitwood

Email:

Joy Cornish-Bowden

Email:

Debra Corona

Email:

Jacob Cortez

Email:

Colette Crowley

Email:

David Daily

Email:

Laarnie Del Rosario

Email:

Richard Dibler

Email:

Kara Dumlao

Email:

Nishi Dwivedi

Email:

Elias Fiadoyor

Email:

Jonas Fishburn

Email:

Nisla Fonseca

Email:

Sara Foote

Email:

Carol Garske

Email:

Aimee Gates

Email:

Jason Gentry

Email: